Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 18, 2017

Seiken Densetsu 3 was never officially translated and brought to the U.S., but you can still enjoy the game's soundtrack. In this episode, Drew talks about how this sequel to Secret of Mana sounds melancholy but every bit as beautiful as the original. Track listing: 0:08: Meridian Child 4:47: Witchmakers 6:14 Another Winter 8:39: Female Turbulence 9:48: Different Road 9:50: Evening Star 13:32: Lefthanded Wolf 18:44: Hope Isolation Pray 20:28: Harvest November 24:01: Innocent Water 24:02: Innocent Sea 28:31: Weird Counterpoit 31:28: Electric Talk 37:02: Few Paths Forbidden 38:45: Decision Bell 40:57: Breezin' 43:38: Religious Thunder 46:52: Long Goodbye 48:48: Angel's Fear (All tracks were composed by Hiroki Kikuta and are from Seiken Densetsu 3.)